512-669-5012 info@b3cre.com

Our Team

Our Team

Trac Bledsoe
President – Property Management Partner
trac@b3cre.com
512-669-5005

Trac serves as President of B3 Management, with responsibility for client relations and business development.

Trac is an experienced operator of commercial and office properties, having directly managed a portfolio of commercial assets with Hughes Capital Management, and asset managed a portfolio of office and industrial assets with PacTrust/MeansKnaus.

Carrie Holt, CPM®
Managing Director – Property Management Partner
carrie@b3cre.com
512-669-5012

Carrie leads the B3 Management Team, focusing on the day to day needs of our clients, their assets, and the professionals assembled to take care of them.

Carrie formerly led Lillibridge Healthcare Services’ management platform in Austin and Dallas, and is a recognized leader in the market, with extensive retail and commercial property experience with firms including AMLI and Endeavor Real Estate.

Carrie Holt, CPM®
Managing Director – Property Management Partner
carrie@b3cre.com
512-669-5012

Carrie leads the B3 Management Team, focusing on the day to day needs of our clients, their assets, and the professionals assembled to take care of them.

Carrie formerly led Lillibridge Healthcare Services’ management platform in Austin and Dallas, and is a recognized leader in the market, with extensive retail and commercial property experience with firms including AMLI and Endeavor Real Estate.

Ildofonso Cantu
Sr. Maintenance Engineer
icantu@b3cre.com
512-669-5073

Khamp Chathadara – Maintenance Technician

Khamp Chathadara
Maintenance Technician
kchathadara@b3cre.com
512-669-5073

Tara Carr
Property Manager, Lake Austin Marina
tcarr@b3cre.com
512-669-5073

Tara Carr – Property Manager, Lake Austin Marina

Juan Tellez
Maintenance Technician, Lake Austin Marina
juan@b3cre.com

Tara Carr – Property Manager, Lake Austin Marina

Tara Carr
Property Manager, Lake Austin Marina
tcarr@b3cre.com
512-669-5073

Juan Tellez
Maintenance Technician, Lake Austin Marina
juan@b3cre.com